The judges have now chosen the best of the 2018/19 FEATURE SCRIPT COMPETITION

We are proud to announce that the winner is – 360 by Andrew Mann

In 2nd Place is – SCHRODINGER’S ANDY by Jim Griffin

Congratulations to the winners and many thanks to all the scriptwriters who submitted to the competition. The standard was incredibly high and as always choosing the winner led to long committee debates. We look forward to the next set of entries in the 2019/20 Feature Script Competition. (16/3/19)